Congressional District: IL-10 

The Tenth Congressional District of Illinois lies in the northeast corner of the state. It mostly comprises the northern suburbs of Chicago, as of 2011 redistricting which followed the 2010 census. The boundaries became effective on January 3, 2013, and may change after the 2020 census.

The district covers parts of Cook and Lake counties. All or portions of Beach Park, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Fox Lake, Grayslake, Glencoe, Highland Park, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Lake Villa, Lindenhurst, Libertyville, Mundelein, North Chicago, Northbrook, Prospect Heights, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Vernon Hills, Waukegan, Wheeling, Winnetka and Zion are included within the district.

Find your district: 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram